Los Angeles
NASA Central Headquarters
3960 Redwood Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90066
info@nasommelier.com

San Francisco
Mauro Cirill, Gold-Pin Sommelier/Master Taster - NorCal District Manager
sanfrancisco@nasommelier.com

San Diego
Martin Gonzalez, Friend Of Sommeliers - San Diego delegate
sandiego@nasommelier.com

Hunstville
Steve Young
alabama@nasommelier.com

BritishColumbia.jpg
 

Victoria
Sharon McLean, Friend of Sommeliers - BC district manager
sharon_mclean@qvi.bc.ca

Vancouver
Sharon McLean, Friend of Sommeliers - BC district manager
sharon_mclean@qvi.bc.ca

 

Chicago
John Cressman, Silver-Pin Sommelier - Chicago delegate
chicago@nasommelier.com

 

Miami
Alessandra Orlich, Friend Of Sommeliers - Miami delegate
miami@nasommelier.com

 

Boston
Ciro Pirone, Friend Of Sommeliers - Boston delegate
boston@nasommelier.com

 

Las Vegas
Carmelo Messina, Gold-pin Sommelier/Master Taster - Las Vegas delegate
lasvegas@nasommelier.com

 

New York City
Raimondo Boggia, Silver-Pin Sommelier - New York City delegate
nyc@nasommelier.com

White Plains
Alessandro Crocco, Silver-Pin Sommelier - White Plains delegate
acrocco@nasommelier.com

 

Portland
Mimi Martin, Friend of Sommeliers - Portland,OR delegate
portland@nasommelier.com

 

Taiwan
Hsin-yu Hsiao, Friend of Sommeliers - Taiwan Delegate
taiwan@nasommelier.com

 

Houston
Osvaldo Pascolini, Silver-Pin Sommelier - Houston delegate
texas@nasommelier.com

 

Toronto
Gianna Sami, Friend Of Sommeliers - Toronto Delegate
toronto@nasommelier.com

 

Montreal
Carmine Caravaggio, Silver-Pin Sommelier - Montreal delegate
carmine@caravaggio.ca

 

Seattle
Maximillian Lewis, Friend of Sommeliers - Seattle Delegate
seattle@nasommelier.com